Standards Awards 2015

Posted by: EMC Technologies
Posted on: 06/15/2015

Meritorious Contribution Award – International

Congratulations to Petra Hansen, former EMC Technologies engineer and Facility Manager from 1997 to 2013, for winning this prestigious award.

EMC Technologies supported Petra for around 9 years in her various roles with ECTA (Electrical Compliance Testing Association) and TE-003 Electromagnetic Compatibility including workgroup TE-003-19 CISPR Mirror Committee during her tenure with the company. Support included attendance at international CISPR and local Standards Australia meetings.

Very well done to Petra!

click here for more information on Petra’s award.